115013
Macpac Amp H2O 2L Hydration Pack

Images

Macpac Amp H2O 2L Hydration Pack, Black, hi-res
Zoom

Details

115013-BLK00-ST

Macpac Amp H2O 2L Hydration Pack

NZ$99.99 Sale NZ$69.99
Or pay in 4 easy installments with Info

Variations

In Stock

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Add to Wishlist
Check stock In store or for Click & Collect
Macpac Hornby
Change store
Why we made this
The Amp H²O V3 is a hydration pack with 2 litre hydration system included and zipped pocket for organising essential items. Ideal for active use, biking, urban adventure.
  • Product Description
    Move fast along the trail with the Amp endurance pack range. The Amp packs combine lightweight, comfortable, and visible elements together to let you get the most out of your adventure. The Amp packs also include options for carrying plenty of water and fuel that will help you get to the finish line.
  • Design features
    Hydration bladder included
    Zipped pocket for valuables
    Breathable foam back panel
    Capacity: 2 litres




  • Product Specifications
    Main Fabric420D Nylon
    HarnessPadded Harness
    Dimensions HxWxD (cm)40 x 19 x 14 (at capacity)
    Weight (g)560
  • Care
    You are best to clean your pack with a natural, non-detergent soap and a soft-bristled brush
    Suitable soap types are: pure soap, vegetable soap and Nikwax® Tech Wash®
    Rinse the pack well and dry it in a well-ventilated area out of direct sunlight
    Do not put your pack in the washing machine as this will void your warranty
    Always try to keep the zip teeth clean — wash with fresh, clean water and lubricate with a silicon lubricant suitable for use on fabrics
    Do not tumble dry, iron or dryclean




4.3 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
1
0
0
Not impressed
Was disappointed that you sent it out without the bladder knowing that this is a problem that you area aware of. Only to be told they wanted he to post it back to macpac so they could sort the problem. Not until I requested that another bladder just be sent to replace the missing one. Phone calls to managers has to be made. No one called me back and only when I sugguested a refund did macpac suggest they'd sent a new bladder. Terrible service. 2nd bad experience from your online service.
November 2, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Response from Macpac
Hello Jess, thanks for your review. We can see our Customer Care Team reached out to offer support via email 8/11/19. Please do email us on customercare@macpac.co.nz if you have any further questions.
February 12, 2020
Customer C
Definitely worthwhile, especially as a pack
I mostly bought this product because it came as a pack. As a club member, it was a great price for both. I was very interested because my last hydration bag was from Katmandu. I am a member with them as well, but if I'm objective and honest about this product - Macpac have done a better job. The bag actually has their logo on it, and just feels better. I was very impressed for a product that you don't even look at, once it's in your back. I wanted to review it. I also really love the mouthpiece on this. It comes apart for easy cleaning. Really good, thank you.
May 14, 2019
Cannot fault it; stellar product!!
I seriously cannot fault this product, its exactly what I was looking for. My goal this year is too do more hiking and this pack is an essential for that, and saves getting a bottle out all the time. The fact you can also use the pack minus the bladder is wicked, as its a decent size for keys, wallet, phone etc.
March 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 20 answers
Hey does the 2 litre hydration bladder (Macpac Amp H2O 2L Hydration Pack) included have a mouth piece?
Michelle C on Mar 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hi Michelle, yes this does come with the mouth piece :) Cheers
Does the bladder open up fully for cleaning inside or is it just the opening at the top to fill it?
Count_Nay on Oct 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It opens fully at the top and you can get your whole hand in, I suggest you get a cleaning kit for hose if you don’t have one
Would this pack be suitable for running?
Daniel L on Feb 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello Daniel,

Yes, it is pretty much designed for it.

Cheers,
The Macpac team
Can I buy a replacement bladder and hose for this pack? If so, how much please?
Wendy W on Jan 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello Wendy,

Unfortunately we are all sold out at the moment. Replacement due 2 months. I would suggest making contact with your local Macpac store, as they may have stock (we are only sold out online). You can find their details here: www.macpac.co.nz/our-stores

We hope this helps - The Macpac Team
Hi. Does this have separate compartments? i.e can you have water bladder, plus phone keys etc in another space? Thanks
Holly B on May 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi Holly,

Yes, it has a separate zipped pocket for valuables.

Kind Regards,
The Macpac Team!
would this be suitable for a child to wear?
jane c on Apr 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hi Jane

The fit of this pack would depend on the age and size of the child. The back of the pack measures 40cm.

Kind Regards,
The Macpac Team!